Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5
APMI Orthopaedics, Sports Health & Regenerative Medicine -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

APMI Orthopaedics, Sports Health & Regenerative Medicine

Orthopedics & Pain Management Specialists located in Chevy Chase, MD & Greenbelt, MD

44 total reviews

APMI Orthopaedics, Sports Health & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about APMI Orthopaedics, Sports Health & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very satisfied with start to finish with Monica.
JOHN B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Professional friendly doctors and staff
LAVAR P.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very delightful
WANDA F.
Submitted 11/06/21
It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Monica on my visit. It was a regular routine visit, but it was a true concern for my health this time that left me feeling great that she's my doctor. A quite and soft demeanor is what makes my visits such a pleasure. Thank you again Dr. Monica!
Audrey C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Monica leid is one of the best doctors that I have come across and all the years of my life she is strictly about the patient and what is going on with the patient and she straight up with you whether you want to hear it or not overall I would but I would write her a top priority For someone who really wants real help.
Ellsworth J.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great visit
LUIS A.
Submitted 10/16/21
She is always courteous with all her patients
LUIS A.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very calm environment and all the people are nice.
Virginia D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Monica is a superb Physician Assistant.
ANTOINETTE C.
Submitted 10/08/21
She is very good at listening and trying to provide solutions to my specific needs
SANTIAGO A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr.Monica is always very nice /friendly and her nurses are very nice/friendly.
Renee F.
Submitted 10/05/21
As I’ve said before when it comes to Dr Monica Leids patients she takes her time to speak to each and everyone of us about the pains we may or may not have if there’s anything new or any changes like I have you got to let her know if something can be done for your pain she may have a suggestion for you something can help prevent the pain from continuing, I am a patient of Dr Leid and I Pray you have her as ur Doctor thanks for listening always speak to your Doctor if there is a problem let her know I am satisfied with my Doctor are you.
KEVIN S.
Submitted 10/03/21
I'm always satisfied with the amas and the front office family doctors Monica lead and my therapist Sherry Raquel office manager and Lawrence
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/30/21
APMI is an excellent facility that cares for its clients
Denise M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Reece was very thorough and spent a good bit of tome with me during my visit. In working to diagnose what’s going in I really liked that his approach is to start with the simplest tool. Looking forward to working with him.
Shayna R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Visits are always pleasant
Linda B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Monica is very pleasant and straight too the point. I have like Her. Nice Attiude
Renee F.
Submitted 08/30/21
I had a great conversation with my Doctor we discussed other options for me to follow and I also talk about a medical device I wanted to try and take where my pains are concern
Margaret R.
Submitted 08/19/21
She asks if everything ok but it’s like she really doesn’t care what the answer is