Testimonials & Reviews

4.61/5
APMI Orthopaedics, Sports Health & Regenerative Medicine -  - Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon

APMI Orthopaedics, Sports Health & Regenerative Medicine

Orthopedics & Pain Management Specialists located in Chevy Chase, MD & Greenbelt, MD

28 total reviews

APMI Orthopaedics, Sports Health & Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.61 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about APMI Orthopaedics, Sports Health & Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Reece was very thorough and spent a good bit of tome with me during my visit. In working to diagnose what’s going in I really liked that his approach is to start with the simplest tool. Looking forward to working with him.
Shayna R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Visits are always pleasant
Linda B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Monica is very pleasant and straight too the point. I have like Her. Nice Attiude
Renee F.
Submitted 08/30/21
I had a great conversation with my Doctor we discussed other options for me to follow and I also talk about a medical device I wanted to try and take where my pains are concern
Margaret R.
Submitted 08/19/21
She asks if everything ok but it’s like she really doesn’t care what the answer is
Shayna R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always a pleasant visit when seeing Monica
ROSEMARY W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent work
DELCENE W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Monica has been patient and understanding of how much pain I've endured. And, she has mentioned other methods of pain treatment, also has continued prescribing medication to help alleviate some discomfort. I’m satisfied w/treatment under her care.
Wayne W.
Submitted 08/12/21
The nurse is very very pleasant but they are every time!
A S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. M. Leid is always personable, attentive and patient. I appreciate how she never seems rushed. Always taking time to answer questions I may have.
Antonio J.
Submitted 05/30/21
My experience was horrible ... Dr. Ghorbani was not that nice and could care less about my pain or concerns.. this office is very money hungry . They were charging my insurance company for procedures I’ve never had. The staff is somewhat nice and respectful but the Dr.’s there are not very friendly. They will treat you as if you’re a drug addict and make up lies and say something went wrong with your test and put you on probation. Do yourself a favor and find a different pain management center.. you’ll thank me later.
Claudia W.
Submitted 05/19/21
My experience was good and everyone was very friendly and helpful with any and every way to help make your visit go smooth and fast. They answered all questions, made sure your visit was ok and gave you a happy feeling when you left.
Alvin M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Excellent
JUDY C.
Submitted 05/15/21
I felt heard today
JULIUS S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Always good service
THARMALINGAM A.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very Caring !!!!
DORA W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Outstanding performance and professional experience from dr leid.
CRYSTAL C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Ms. Lied is ALWAYS attentive. And, I am grateful for the consistent and constant care.
CARLOS A.
Submitted 03/19/21
Am happy everything is good
THARMALINGAM A.
Submitted 03/14/21
Excellent and Caring Practitioner.